Napa Morning- Revised

A Walk with the Goblins, copyright Cheryl Mcdonald, 2010

A Walk with the Goblins

Hi Everyone,

In case you are looking to view more of my Napa Photos associated with this previous Napa Morning blog, they are unavailable at the moment. Flickr, which is where they were being hosted has for some reason made them unavailable without a membership. Adding new members to Fickr, was never my intent. I asked for some reasoning or help and they promised to get back to me in 3 days. Not acceptable, thanks but no thanks. I am currently looking for a new place to host them and building a new website for them as well. So sorry for the delay. I very much appreciate your visiting and will be adding new posts as soon as I get all of this sorted out. In the meantime, my design website, passionsatplay.com still links to my redbubble.com site, where you can see several of my photo images and even buy prints.

I am very excited about the future and looking forward to it all!

Peace, Love and Prosperity requires Creativity

Cheryl McDonald

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Napa Morning- Revised”

  1. David Rideoux Says:

    You’re awesome!
    Having fun. Wish you were In too.
    Have a great time with your daughter and family.

Leave a Reply

